C J Leonard & Sons Ltd

General Enquiries

Tel: 01287 633842
Fax: 01287 633871
E-mail sales@cjleonard.co.uk

Parts (Plant)

Darren Booth
parts@cjleonard.co.uk

Plant Sales

Tim Rice
tim@cjleonard.co.uk
mobile 07771930266

Plant Sales

Lee Leonard
lee@cjleonard.co.uk
office 01287 633842
mobile 07855 646909

Service Department (Plant)

Steve Anguish
service@cjleonard.co.uk

Truck Sales

Joe Leonard
trucks@cjleonard.co.uk

Managing Director (Plant)

Michael Leonard
michael@cjleonard.co.uk

Managing Director (Commercials)

Charlie Leonard
charlie@cjleonard.co.uk

Top