C J Leonard & Sons Ltd

General Enquiries

Tel: 01287 633842
E-mail sales@cjleonard.co.uk

Parts (Plant)

Darren Booth

Direct Line 01287 611846
parts@cjleonard.co.uk

Plant Sales

Tim Rice
tim@cjleonard.co.uk

Office 01287 633842 Direct Line 01287 611843
mobile 07771930266

Plant Sales

Lee Leonard
lee@cjleonard.co.uk
Office 01287 633842 Direct Line 01287 611842
mobile 07855 646909

Service Department (Plant)

Steve Anguish

Direct Line 01287 611845
service@cjleonard.co.uk

Truck Sales

Joe Leonard

Direct Line 01287 611853
trucks@cjleonard.co.uk

Managing Director (Plant)

Michael Leonard
michael@cjleonard.co.uk

Managing Director (Commercials)

Charlie Leonard
charlie@cjleonard.co.uk

Top